What Co-Sleeping Looks like

Co-sleeping is not really our family’s style, but when my children need it, they get it. This is what it looks like in our family.

20131103-215007.jpg
This was just one of ten different poses my daughter slept in. She’s an active sleeper! I wish it would have been possible to get a picture of when the lights went out a few days ago. We had the two older kids and my husband and I on an air mattress for four sleepy hours. I got a little rest, but there was a lot of wiggling going on.
Do you co-sleep? How do you get rest? Or is it worth the sleeplessness? I find the times they sneak in bed to be extra sweet, but I’m okay for it to not be everyday.

4 thoughts on “What Co-Sleeping Looks like

Any thoughts?

